Address: 3111 W Freddy Gonzalez Dr Ste 225, Edinburg, TX 78539

Meet Our Team

Shelly Anson
Shelly Anson
NMLS#: 1555361
Email: shelly.anson@wwltexas.com
Ashish Bhusare
Ashish Bhusare
NMLS#: 1651358
Email: ashish.bhusare@wwltexas.com
Monica Diaz
Monica Diaz
NMLS#: 349310
Email: monica.diaz@wwltexas.com
Hunter Elam
Hunter Elam
NMLS#: 2058997
Email: hunter.elam@wwltexas.com
Tony Garcia Jr
Tony Garcia Jr
NMLS#: 1838235
Email: tony.garcia@wwltexas.com
Laura Garza
Laura Garza
NMLS#: 1651782
Email: laura.garza@wwltexas.com
Gregorio Medrano
Gregorio Medrano
NMLS#: 1903585
Email: greg.medrano@wwltexas.com
Pina Oliva
Pina Oliva
NMLS#: 314423
Email: pina.oliva@wwltexas.com
Iris Padron
Iris Padron
NMLS#: 1904584
Email: iris.padron@wwltexas.com
Cody Roberts
Cody Roberts
NMLS#: 2035433
Email: cody.roberts@wwltexas.com